Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jolinda Chamberlain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jolinda Chamberlain

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Lariviere

Tyler Lariviere

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ryan and he was great. Knowledgeable, informative, and always followed up with meeting reminders and appointments. They helped me save quite a bit when switching and would highly recommend having them take a look at any of your insurance needs. Thank you Ryan and Jolinda!"
Profile photo of Randy MacKenzie

Randy MacKenzie

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provides great rates and services. Their ability and willingness to take payments over the phone is very convenient. Crystal is very professional and is a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mona Parker

Mona Parker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Camisha Vincent

Camisha Vincent

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have NEVER been so satisfied with an insurance agency before! I was with a company for over 10 years before I woke up and smelled the coffee.... I was paying HIGH premiums and getting MINIMAL service or support. Jolinda's State Farm provided me with exemplary services from the moment I inquired online. My in person interaction was better. I was treated with so much respect. I was given thorough information and answers to my questions. I obtained the best insurance policies I could ever imagine and saved way more money than I did at that other agency. Talk about professionalism, courtesy, great customer service and friendly attitude?CRYSTAL HARRIMAN.. The absolute best! She handled my claims in a timely fashion. Answered my questions and gave clarity to my concerns. The team there seems well put together and ready to help with anything that comes their way! Sending a BIG THANKS TO JOLINDA AND HER TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Futrell

Jeffrey Futrell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years, the service is exceptional. Thanks Jolinda and staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Beatty

Ashley Beatty

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolinda and her team are beyond professional. They point us in the right directions for our lifestyle with our policies. Jolinda and her team are all super friendly and work their hardest to answer any questions or concerns we may have."
Profile photo of Jami Shearer

Jami Shearer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolinda was very professional and friendly . I would recomend her to any one"
Profile photo of Sylvia Diaz

Sylvia Diaz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very pleased with State Farm because they never let me down. Thanks State Farm👍 You’re my number one 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Victoria Dean

Victoria Dean

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about how Wonderful everyone in this office has been. Crystal and Jolinda are excellent and always reach out to me to see if I'd like to update or change my policy terms and or coverages. I 100% would recommend anyone to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Michelle casale

Michelle casale

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is really good at research and following up with the need of customer. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Boyer

Melissa Boyer

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has been wonderful to work with being a new customer to their office. The office staff has been very professional and friendly. The office responds to phone calls and emails in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Tony Dgien

Tony Dgien

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, great team, goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Kassie Short

Kassie Short

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all of them are always very happy to help!!"
Profile photo of Larry Monti

Larry Monti

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything about State Farm is and always has been great!!!! Always honest and giving the best benefits in need they can give You. With honesty and trustworthiness at all times and at all costs. More importantly is the humane morality that State Farm has among its agents and workers. NOBODY of any walk of life is ever mistreated there. Even if they had to decline somebody (for a loan for instance) due to lack of resources they would still treat that person with respect and decency so at least they would not leave feeling like less of a human being. Though business is main purpose, I consider that most important. And State Farm exhibits this to the fullest. I would never even try to find better then State Farm because I don't believe there's any better then State Farm. State Farm I highly recommend to all--- Larry Monti"
Profile photo of Ronald Ranck

Ronald Ranck

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around! Excellent customer service and very helpful with all my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Brian Fries

Brian Fries

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, everyone is very helpful anytime I need something. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Temple

Steven Temple

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much ya team did a wonderful job thanks again Mike you help me out ALOT you my guy, is awesome keep up the good work thanks again to ur whole team."
Profile photo of Molly Kirby

Molly Kirby

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolinda is so helpful! It’s always stressful when speaking about insurance but she made the process easy! I felt heard, valued and understood. I appreciate her and I trust that she has my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mitstifer

Kenneth Mitstifer

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolinda and her team extremely helpful. Thanks guysAa"
Profile photo of Molly Lusk

Molly Lusk

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have loved working with Jolinda. She's extremely personable and knowledgeable! We feel confident in her suggestions to us!"
Profile photo of Trevor Hanna

Trevor Hanna

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome to work with. I normally don’t use State Farm for insurance, but agent Michael Dicello reached out to me regarding their renter’s insurance policies and prices and I immediately switched. Michael is a phenomenal agent to work with that provides fast, smooth, and professional service. He did all the work and found the policy that best fit my personal goals. Very easy to contact and responds back extremely fast. Overall, awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Callahan

Ryan Callahan

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved the experience of getting life insurance. The care and support from the staff, especially Michael, is truly one of a kind. Would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to come here as you will be treated like family."
Profile photo of noahschlesinger

noahschlesinger

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Michael has done an excellent job at finding the policy right for me and providing professionalism every step of the way."
Profile photo of Darrin Masorti

Darrin Masorti

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Dicello is an amazing agent! Super helpful and professional. Great place all around!"
Profile photo of Leslie Ward

Leslie Ward

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal did a great job dealing with the issue I had on my policy. She returned my call promptly and had the issue resolved quickly."