Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jolinda Chamberlain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jolinda Chamberlain

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew Fox

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We've always had good experiences with State Farm. Now, after the loss of my husband and home to a fire, Jolinda has been invaluable in helping me move forward."

Aaron Burson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan is awesome!! I called up to see about current rates for full coverage auto insurance, since I was looking to switch from my previous insurance company . Ryan took the time to explain every bit of the insurance and what the specific terms mean and really educated me on the whole process. He is very informative, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him."

Charles Fredericks

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jolinda Chamberlain State Farm , have some very awesome people working for her! Crystal went above what I expected with my windshield, 1st appointment had to be rescheduled because of rain! I called Crystal and asked if she would call the glass company and reschedule for me! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Veronica Lepley

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jolinda and her team are wonderful! She goes up and beyond to help her customers and serve in her community. She will make sure you get the best care and rates. Give her a call!"

Daphne Shackelton

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with state farm for about a year now, I'm satisfied with the customer service, Crystal always friendly and the coverage! Also they alert me when my bill is due. My bill has also gone down 70$ per month over the last year for being a loyal customer"

Laryssa Shaffer

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Ryan Callahan, Personal Account Representative, at Jolinda Chamberlain - State Farm. Ryan helped me switch auto policies, and provided me with a renters insurance quote. He was knowlegable and gave me all the information I needed to make the switch to State Farm. I get overwhelmed and a little anxious when making changes like this but it was a piece of cake with Ryan's help. Now I'm saving like $30 a month! I highly recommend giving Ryan at Jolinda Chamberlain - State Farm, a call for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Ryan!"

Erica Chapman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have Jolinda for all our insurance needs. Auto, home, life etc. She is extremely good at explaining things and listening to exactly what you need and want. She answers all our questions in a timely manner and is extremely friendly. 100% recommend her."

Tyler Lariviere

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ryan and he was great. Knowledgeable, informative, and always followed up with meeting reminders and appointments. They helped me save quite a bit when switching and would highly recommend having them take a look at any of your insurance needs. Thank you Ryan and Jolinda!"

Randy MacKenzie

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provides great rates and services. Their ability and willingness to take payments over the phone is very convenient. Crystal is very professional and is a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this office."

Mona Parker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates and friendly staff."

Camisha Vincent

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have NEVER been so satisfied with an insurance agency before! I was with a company for over 10 years before I woke up and smelled the coffee.... I was paying HIGH premiums and getting MINIMAL service or support. Jolinda's State Farm provided me with exemplary services from the moment I inquired online. My in person interaction was better. I was treated with so much respect. I was given thorough information and answers to my questions. I obtained the best insurance policies I could ever imagine and saved way more money than I did at that other agency. Talk about professionalism, courtesy, great customer service and friendly attitude?CRYSTAL HARRIMAN.. The absolute best! She handled my claims in a timely fashion. Answered my questions and gave clarity to my concerns. The team there seems well put together and ready to help with anything that comes their way! Sending a BIG THANKS TO JOLINDA AND HER TEAM!!!"

Jeffrey Futrell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years, the service is exceptional. Thanks Jolinda and staff."

Ashley Beatty

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolinda and her team are beyond professional. They point us in the right directions for our lifestyle with our policies. Jolinda and her team are all super friendly and work their hardest to answer any questions or concerns we may have."

Jami Shearer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolinda was very professional and friendly . I would recomend her to any one"

Sylvia Diaz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very pleased with State Farm because they never let me down. Thanks State Farm👍 You’re my number one 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Victoria Dean

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about how Wonderful everyone in this office has been. Crystal and Jolinda are excellent and always reach out to me to see if I'd like to update or change my policy terms and or coverages. I 100% would recommend anyone to do business with them!"

Michelle Casale

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is really good at research and following up with the need of customer. Excellent service!"

Melissa Boyer

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has been wonderful to work with being a new customer to their office. The office staff has been very professional and friendly. The office responds to phone calls and emails in a timely manner!"

Tony Dgien

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, great team, goes above and beyond!!!"

Kassie Short

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all of them are always very happy to help!!"

Larry Monti

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything about State Farm is and always has been great!!!! Always honest and giving the best benefits in need they can give You. With honesty and trustworthiness at all times and at all costs. More importantly is the humane morality that State Farm has among its agents and workers. NOBODY of any walk of life is ever mistreated there. Even if they had to decline somebody (for a loan for instance) due to lack of resources they would still treat that person with respect and decency so at least they would not leave feeling like less of a human being. Though business is main purpose, I consider that most important. And State Farm exhibits this to the fullest. I would never even try to find better then State Farm because I don't believe there's any better then State Farm. State Farm I highly recommend to all--- Larry Monti"

Ronald Ranck

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around! Excellent customer service and very helpful with all my insurance questions!"

Brian Fries

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, everyone is very helpful anytime I need something. Would highly recommend!"

Steven Temple

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much ya team did a wonderful job thanks again Mike you help me out ALOT you my guy, is awesome keep up the good work thanks again to ur whole team."

Molly Kirby

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jolinda is so helpful! It’s always stressful when speaking about insurance but she made the process easy! I felt heard, valued and understood. I appreciate her and I trust that she has my best interest at heart."